How much does your love cost?


I think my passion for gowns is well known, so it’s no suprise that you will be seeing me  a lot in some of the most creative and unique dresses.And if we are talking about creativity, we  must mention Fellini!

I enjoy the fact that she plays with her ideas and create so dreamy dresses that can inspire you in a lot of ways .From all the Fellini gowns i own,this was one of the most appreciated because satisfies both tastes ,womens and men also .I imagine my Alice in Wonderland as a powerful young woman that can stand up for herself and what she believes in ,but also have the most adorable innocence and sensible soul.

In a world where nothing is for free tell me dear reader how much does your love cost?Is free love really free?

Alice in Wonderland by Fellini Couture

Alice in Wonderland by Fellini Couture

Alice in Wonderland by Fellini Couture

Styling card:
Skin:Chiaki .::Mother Goose's::.
Hair: Dandy Vanilla ::Exile:: at TDR Blue
Gown:Alice in Wonderland Fellini Couture
Shoes:GOSHI Rosso Mstyle
Poses:Show me the Money [LAP] and Filthy Rich [LAP] (Thank you Dove Swanson)

Song:How much love cost

1 comment
  1. Beautiful post! And well spoken words. I think in a world where people always want more and are forever expecting more from others, you’re right nothing is really free.<3

Leave a Reply

