Dreamcatcher


Hello dear dreamers:)Lately i don’t feel very inspired so i choose to not post so often because i wanna be happy with my pictures ,so i am still looking for that something that is missing right now and i dream more..:)Fishy Strawberry released new great things and all i can say is that you have to visit the store because personally , i love them all!I hope you guys will like my look for today and feel inspired by it!

New from FishyStrawberry

Dreamcatcher

Dreamcatcher

Credits:

Skin:Husky Design (is not available for sale)
Eyes:Carribean Blue FASHISM NEW
Hair:Louise Fab U Lous
Dress:Tropic of Capricorn Fishy Strawberry NEW
Shoes:GOSHI pumps Mstyle
Earings:Dream Catcher PHRESH
Nails:Blue My Mind Mstyle

2 comments
  1. Kaelyn said:

    Wow Ruby I love the new look and the dress is so cute!!! I’m so happy you’re feeling inspired again! I really missed your blogs!

Leave a Reply

