Window to my Heart


The new Slink Lulu Stilettos are gorgeous and perfect for summer!I wanted so bad the Echo heels from the Shoe Fair but since i couldn’t get those, i am most than happy now with the New Lulu ones.The HUD is easy to use, is an updated version ,so the skin colour match is very easy to do .I hope you notice the original accesory from PHRESH ,is called ‘Window to my heart ” and i just love it 🙂

Window to my Heart

New Lulu Stilettos from Slink

Window to my Heart

Window to my Heart

Credits:

Skin:Aimee Lara Hurley
Eyes:Blue Fashism
Hair:booN
Jeans:BoyFriend Jeans Aoharu
Shoes:Lulu Stilettos Slink
Poses:Word of the Day Marukin and what next pilow (group gift)

1 comment

Leave a Reply

