Celebration of Spring!


Good morning sweet bloggers!I decided that today i will celebrate spring , So i made a mix of some things in my inventory that inspire me a fresh ,colored spring.Les Petits Details has so much new good releases in the last time so here i bring you some of them because i think they are perfect for a day of spring ,very beautiful , colorful and with flower inspirations.But what would be a look without great accesories?For that i choosed this very sweet sets of pearls Exclusives for Culture Shock from Izzie’s ,to help you provide a very feminine look and perfect for a day of spring!

I'm Painted Dress Lpd

I'm Painted Dress Lpd

Indy Skirt Lpd

Dalia Dress Lpd

Izzie's-Pearl Jewelry Set Orange Red

Izzie's -Pearl Jewelry Pink Blue

Credits:
Skins:Pink Fuel Exclusive for Culture Shock
Dresses:
I’m painted Dress,Indy skirt ,Dalia Dress NEW Les Petits Details
Jewelry:Set Jewelry Orange Red and Pink Blue Izzie’s Exclusive Culture Shock
Eyes:Mint NEW FASHISM
Hair:Alison Truth
Shoes:*Pop* Shoes and *Boho* Boots NEW Les petits Details

4 comments
  1. Beautiful photos, Ruby! Plus, I love the styling ^^
    PS – Would you like to exchange blog links? I am almost positive that you are already on mine. Anyway, I understand if you would rather not, but would love it of you did ^^

    • Ty Lila for appreciation!
      And sure i would love to exchange ,your blog is one my favourite .Thank you very much for thinking at me 🙂

  2. Cyanilla Latte said:

    I’ve recently discovered you blog and totally love it.
    LesPetitDetails is a store with many great finds.
    Maybe we can connect inworld and hang out sometime.I have the same name as here, Cyanilla Latte.Cheers!

    ps. typo in your text: maked=made

    • Oh that os very nice to heart Cyanilla ,happy you discovered my blog and like it and yes Lpd is a store with great creations.Yes sure i like to meet new ppl:)ty for the tip

Leave a Reply

