Respect for my mother by Aliza Karu


Today i will present you a very original dress from AD Creations.Personally i love her style even if most of you will not find it very wearable i find her creations a very inventive way to express your personality and toughts .This dress is called Respect for my mother and i found that a very sweet gest for all mothers because is true ,comes an age when we learn to appreciate and respect more our mothers . I had very good moments and very bad moments in my relationship with my mother but i just wanna say :Mom I LOVE YOU!And thank you Aliza Karu for sharing her ideas in such amazing and originals dresses!

Respect for my mother by Aliza Karu

Respect for my mother by Aliza Karu

Respect for my mother by Aliza Karu

Credits:

Skin:Aimee Lara Hurley
Hair:Exile Belle
Dress:Respect for my mother AD Creations
TAXI FOR AD CREATIONS:http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/CSW%20Island/207/107/25

3 comments
  1. I’m just gonna assume you’re talking about your SL mom too, and say I love you too! 😀 😀 😀

  2. Love the pictures Ruby! And Aliza rocks at making amazing unique creations! I love all her designs and she is so sweet too!

Leave a Reply

