Spring Festival Tableau!


Don’t you guys love spring?I sure do !Well it seems that Tableau loves it too and that is why they had a spring festival ,sad i missed the party but at least i got this very cute dress that i love .The dress is still there along with other cute items so go get it!:D I wish you all a beautiful spring!

Tableau

Credits:
Skin:Aimee Lara Hurley
Eyes:FASHISM Sunrise Eyes Light Brown
Hair:Sofeea Mocha Anaphora
Dress:Mexican Peasant Dress Tres Blah
Wedges: ANEXX Strap Wedge Bootee New

Slurl for Tableau

Listening to:Holograf – Primavara Incepe Cu Tine (Spring starts with you)

5 comments
  1. Daniel Knae said:

    Nice shoot, you bring up a fresh spring with that outfit 🙂

  2. I love the tableau sim! All the colors are so perfect for spring! You look lovely in that dress! ❤

    • Yeah sys u showed me tableau sim remember?we bought those cutee rings:D

  3. Love this! Beautiful capture in one of my fav SIMS. Plus, I love that dress! I think I have it in every color. *LOL*

Leave a Reply

