Behind my eyes!


“No one knows what it’s like
To be the bad man
To be the sad man
Behind blue eyes”
Hello beautiful bloggers ,because i am a big lover of beautiful eyes i will present you today one pair of the beautiful eyes i discovered .In my pics i will present you a single option of colour that is available in different sizez from S to XL ,but you can find other amazing colours in the FASHISM Main Store !Look at the world with different eyes !

Read my eyes

Read my eyes

Read my eyes

Read my eyes

Credits:
Eyes:Sunrise Eyes-Eggplant Light XL size FASHISM
Skin: Erika Belleza
Hair:!lamb The Glow Deux Ink
Outfit:sYs body (from Euphoria Hunt)
Shoes:Move Pumps elikatira
Accessories:Scripted Geisha’s fan
Location:Milvus

Listening to:Limp Bizkit – Behind Blue Eyes

2 comments
  1. Who’s got the most awesome sis in the world? I HAVE! I HAVE! I’m loving your post! You’re so talented and you’re getting better each post! So proud! Big Hug for my sis!

  2. Aww you are just adorable ,your words are encouraging me so much .Thank you sis!

Leave a Reply

