The Soldier Girl!


“I need a soldier
That ain’t scared to stand up for me
Known to carry big things, if you know what I mean”

Military!

Military

Military

Military!

Military!

Credits:

Skin:Erika Belleza
Hair and hat:PlicehatHair SGM (lucky board)
Jacket:Venus jacket LeeZu
Pants:Parachutes legs LG FEMME
Boots:Shearling Boots Black Maitreya
Socks:Knit socks red SMS
Nails:Mstyle moon nails
Poses :Madonna pose set free Y&R
Location:U.S. Military Veterans Center

Listening to:Soldier -Destiny’s Child

2 comments
  1. Kaelyn said:

    OMG sweet sis! Think this is my new favorite blogpost made by you!!! Love it!!!! You look like such a strong person! I know it’s who you are! Never forget just how strong you are! (((HuGs)))

  2. Awww sisss , so happy you like it !you know how much i appreciate that you always listen to me and support me . I try to be sis!:)Hugs you tight

Leave a comment