Rain in paradise!


Good evening my sweet friends ,because let me tell you that each and every one that read this blog everyday is my friend .I say that becuase is well deserved ,anyone who takes his time to look at my photographies ,to see my looks and read my ideas deserves to call himself my friend .
My sis Kaelyn showed me today a wonderful place and in the moment i saw Dimrill Dale i was convinced is the perfect place to spend my sunday.
In my photos today i am wearing an outfit buyed from the Pure Juice event and i encourage you to go there .You will find extremly cute stuff and some at a very available price.The skin is from Apple May Designs and i am totally in love with it ,plus is only 75 l ,the outfit from COOL BEANS and the cutest raining boots from Instinct Inc .I hope you will like my styling and i wish you a wonderful sunday!

Raining!

Raining!

Raining!

Raining!

Raining!

Soundtrack of the day:Paula Seling – Ploaie in Luna Lui Marte

Taxi for Pure Juice :Juicy Bomb
Informations and photos from Pure Juice Event :therumor

Plese click the name of the stores to get slurls and informations !

1 comment
  1. Love the shadows! And you look so cute in this outfit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

