Especially for guys!


Hello lovely bloggers!I don’t know if any of you noticed ,but i always try to bring a little bit of diversity on this blog ,try diffrent stuff.That is why from time to time i will try post somethings for guys too ,i hope some of them folow my blog and if not i am sure you ladies will show them and guide them when you see something that you like .That is why today i will present you Bruno , a very masculine skin from ESSENCES.that looks absolutly gorgeous believe me , u can try demo in store to convince yourself .In this pictures i am wearing the shape from store and i tell you i am in love how it looks on my avi with the skin .I find this skin very sexy and also i have a great news,one of the alternative for Bruno,the 7 alternative is in store at only 50 Lindens . So hurry up and grab it or try the demos for another option to see what fits you!With all my hope you will like it ,i present you my pics for Bruno!

Bruno

Bruno

Bruno

Bruno

Bruno

Bruno

Bruno

Bruno

Bruno

Bruno

Bruno

Bruno

TAXI for ESSENCES

Listening to: Candy man – Christina Aguilera

1 comment
  1. LOL I got myself a brother! whahahaha but wow such a hot one! LOLS Very nice skin! Think every guy reading this should give it a try! 🙂

Leave a Reply

