Je te donne mon coeur!


I am sure that on this world exist so many beautiful things that you can gift to your lover but the most sincere thing is your heart:)
For Valentine’s Day give him your heart!

I give you my heart!

I give you my heart!

“Je t’aime, Je t’aime
Comme un fou ,comme un soldat
Comme une star de cinema
Je t’aime, je t’aime,je t’aime,je t’aime
Comme un loup, comme un roi
Comme un homme que je ne suis pas
Tu vois, je t’aime comme ca”

I give you my heart!

I give you my heart!

Credits:
Skin:Glam Affair Eva V.Day gift
Dress:I give you my heart! Vita’s Boudoir 100 L
Hair:Lynley Damselfly

Listening to: Je T’aime -Lara Fabian

1 comment
  1. Kaelyn said:

    Wow awesome post SIS! Happy Valentine!

Leave a Reply

