Welcome to My Dressing Room!


Today i will present you my new acquisition from The Dressing Room!
TDR is a nice little place where you will always find creations from famous designers at a very reduced price .You can really transform your look with really nice skins ,beautiful dresses and modern hair !I will show you the proof today ,so i hope that after this post you will decide that TDR is a place that really deserves your visit !
Changes make your life more interesting!

Welcome to My Dressing Room!

Welcome to My Dressing Room!

Welcome to My Dressing Room!

Credits:
Skin:Jadis from Glam Affair 70 L at The Dressing Room
Hair:Nyota Hair from A&A 1 L
Accessories: Kos Set gold (gift from [ glow ] studio designs )
Dress:Carolina Dress Gold from R.cielli 60 L at The Dressing Room
Shoes:Maitreya group gift pumps

Welcome to My Dressing Room!
Welcome to My Dressing Room!
Welcome to My Dressing Room!

Credits:
Hair:LoQ Hairs Brownie 70 L at The Dressing Room
Lashes: 3 types of lashes from [ glow ] studio designs 65 L at The Dressing Room

Welcome to My Dressing Room!

Credits:
Skin:Claire from TULI 65 L at The Dressing Room

Welcome to My Dressing Room!

Welcome to My Dressing Room!

Welcome to My Dressing Room!

Welcome to My Dressing Room!

Credits:

Clothing: New Year Special Set from R.cielli 70 L
at The Dressing Room

Hurry up and make the first step to try a new style ,is the last day to grab them at this special price!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

